Skip Navigation Links

cynthia webber

Cynthia Webber
Student Success
Center Coordinator

618-545-3213

cwebber@kaskaskia.edu

Success Center


cynthia webber

Marcus Wilson
Testing Coordinator
618-545-3074

mwilson@kaskaskia.edu


wendy blythe

Wendy Blythe
Career Services Specialist

618-545-3073

wblythe@kaskaskia.edu


 cynthia webber

Sam Bundy
Assistant Professor
Transitional Studies

618-545-3159
sbundy@kaskaskia.edu


cynthia webber

Victoria Rice
Perkins Project Coordinator

618-545-3067
vrice@kaskaskia.edu


cynthia webber

Bill Broda
Paraprofessional Tutor

618-545-3167
WBroda@kaskaskia.edu


 

 

© 2014 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859