Skip Navigation Links
Home
News & Events
Academic Depts
Prospective Students
Current Students
Athletics
Campus
Gift Giving
TRiO
Patricia Stansfield Patricia Stansfield

Building: L Room: 109
618-545-3035
pstansfield@kaskaskia.edu
Angie Sharp Angie Sharp

Building: L Room: 109
618-545-3037
asharp@kaskaskia.edu
Nathan Biggerstaff Nathan Biggerstaff

Building: L Room: 109
618-545-3039
nbiggerstaff@kaskaskia.edu
Yvonne Hallam Yvonne Hallam

Building: L Room: 109
618-545-3032
yhallam@kaskaskia.edu

 
Tutors
Kathy Eifert
keifert@kaskaskia.edu
English and Writing

Don Beaty
Mathematics

Fran Jenkins
fjenkins@kaskaskia.edu
Computer Technology

© 2014 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859