SKIP NAVIGATION
Kc logo random picture of student
Top page border
Financial Aid Appeal Committee Due Dates

Spring 2011

 Appeals Due in Financial Aid Office Appeal Meeting Dates*
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 Thursday, January 13, 2011
 Tuesday January 18, 2011 Thursday, January 27, 2011
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 Thursday, February 17, 2011
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 Thursday, March 3, 2011
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 Tuesday, March 17, 2011
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 Thursday, March 31, 2011
Friday, April 1, 2011 Tuesday, April 12,2011

Summer 2011

Appeals Due in Financial Aid Office Appeal Meeting Dates*
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 Tuesday, July 5, 2010
All appeals and required documentation are due in the Financial Aid Office by 3:00 P.M. on the due dates!
Students submitting appeals must make payment arrangements to cover tuition and fee costs.
*Appeal meeting date subject to change.

Appeal Information

The Appeal form is available online at:
http://www.kaskaskia.edu/FinancialAid/FinancialAidAppealForm.aspx
1. Students must complete Financial Aid Verification prior to an appeal being submitted.
2. Students must completely answer each item on the appeal form. Be sure to click on the "Submit Button" and keep a copy of the appeal for your records.
3. Students must obtain a degree audit from an Academic Adviser. Please call 618.545.3060 for information on how to obtain your degree audit from and Academic Adviser
4. Students must make sure to submit any third-party documentation to the Financial Aid Office before the committee meeting dates
bottom page border
© 2017 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859