Education Centers

Kaskaskia College is expanding educational opportunities throughout District 501. We believe in bringing education to the residence of our district at times and locations that are convenient. In doing this Kaskaskia College has established five educational centers as well as a one-stop workforce center and a technology center. These facilities make it possible for those unable to reach the main campus for course work to attend one of the off campus educational facilities to continue an education towards a degree, to obtain a course for a job promotion, brush up on personal and professional skills, or to network through a community education course.

Your Address:    
Reset Form

View Larger Map
Please click on a city below to find an off campus education site in your area:
Harry L. Crisp Technology Center
          2005 E. McCord
          Centralia, IL 62801
          (618)545-3400 - Phone
          (618)532-4983 – Fax

          
          Cydney Richardson, Coordinator of Industrial & Continuing Education
          (618)545-3256
          crichardson@kaskaskia.edu


Top


Greenville Education Center
          209 North 3rd Street
          Greenville, IL 62246
          (618)664-9394 – Local Phone
          (618)545-3465 – Phone
          (618)664-9397 – Fax

          Jerri Davenport, Director
          jdavenport@kaskaskia.edu

Top


Nashville Education Center
          17869 Exchange Avenue
          Nashville, IL 62263
          (618)327-9136 – Local Phone
          (618)545-3485 – Phone
          (618)327-9146 – Fax

          Ruth Barczewski, Director
          rbarczewski@kaskaskia.edu

   

Top


Salem Education Center
          1475 W. Whittaker
          Salem, IL 62881
          (618)548-9001 Ext. 3428 – Local Phone
          (618)545-3428 – Phone
          (618)548-9007 – Fax

          Janice Eischens, Director
          JEischens@kaskaskia.edu

           Lucinda Spencer, Paramedicine Program Coordinator
          (618)545-3431
          lspencer@kaskaskia.edu

        
Top


Trenton Education Center
          520 East Broadway, PO Box 158
          Trenton, IL 62293
          (618)224-2666 – Local Phone
          (618)545-3475 – Phone
          (618)224-2667 – Fax

          Laura Vahlkamp Anderson, Director
          landerson@kaskaskia.edu

Top


Vandalia Center
          2310 West Fillmore
          PO Box 396
          Vandalia, IL 62471
          (618)283-1780 – Local Phone
          (618)545-3445 – Phone
          (618)283-0175 – Fax

          Mary Schulze, Director
          mschulze@kaskaskia.edu

Top


© 2016 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859