Skip Navigation Links
Home
News & Events
Academic Depts
Prospective Students
Current Students
Athletics
Campus
Gift Giving
Nursing Program Faculty


Janet Garretson
Dean of Nursing
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3331
jgarretson@kaskaskia.edu

Rita Bodem
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3333
rbodem@kaskaskia.edu

Joan Meredith
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3335
jmeredith@kaskaskia.edu

Cris Myers
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3317
cmyers@kaskaskia.edu

Kathie Knuf
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3349
kknuf@kaskaskia.edu

Natalie Ibendahl
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3350
nibendahl@kaskaskia.edu

Nichole Boulware
Interim Healthcare Support Program Coordinator
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3243
nboulware@kaskaskia.edu

Sharon Shanafelt
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3378
sshanafelt@kaskaskia.edu

Lisa Motch
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3355
lmotch@kaskaskia.edu

Lisa Barrow
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3371
lbarrow@kaskaskia.edu

Tessa Opfer
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3334
topfer@kaskaskia.edu

Kim Storm
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3448
kstorm@kaskaskia.edu

Kari Frizzo
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3332
kfrizzo@kaskaskia.edu

Lori Beckemeyer
WINS Nursing Tutor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3339
lbeckemyer@kaskaskia.edu

© 2014 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859