SKIP NAVIGATION
Kc logo random picture of student
Top page border
Nursing Program Faculty


Julie Obermark
Associate Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3331
jobermark@kaskaskia.edu

Rita Bodem
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3333
rbodem@kaskaskia.edu

KC Root
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3335
kroot@kaskaskia.edu

Natalie Ibendahl
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3350
nibendahl@kaskaskia.edu

Nichole Macon
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3317
nmacon@kaskaskia.edu

Sharon Shanafelt
Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3378
sshanafelt@kaskaskia.edu

Lisa Ring
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3355
lring@kaskaskia.edu

Lisa Barrow
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3371
lbarrow@kaskaskia.edu

Tessa Opfer
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3334
topfer@kaskaskia.edu

Dr. Kim Storm
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3448
kstorm@kaskaskia.edu

Rebecca McElhose
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3347
rmcelhose@kaskaskia.edu

Lucinda Spencer
Assistant Nursing Professor
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Road
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3349
lspencer@kaskaskia.edu
bottom border
© 2017 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859