SKIP NAVIGATION
Kc logo random picture of student
Top page border

Faculty


Ken Ingersoll



Kenneth Ingersoll
Program Coordinator/Professor of Criminal Justice
Kaskaskia College
27210 College Rd.
Centralia, IL 62801
618.545.3336
KIngersoll@kaskaskia.edu


Name

Title

E-mail
Dennis Middendorff Adjunct Instructor jdgdorff@aol.com
Roger Davenport Adjunct Instructor rdavenport@kaskaskia.edu
Terrell Everett Adjunct Instructor TEverett@Kaskaskia.edu
Bruce Jefferson Adjunct Instructor BJefferson@Kaskaskia.edu
Don Krohn Adjunct Instructor dkrohn@kaskaskia.edu
Cara Bruhn Adjunct Instructor cbruhn@kaskaskia.edu
Mike Mobley Adjunct Instructor sgtmob@aol.com
Stan Brandmeyer Adjunct Instructor brandmeyer_sa@hotmail.com
Edward Veltman Adjunct Instructor eddieveltmanlaw@yahoo.com
William Henson Adjunct Instructor whenson@kaskaskia.edu
Jennica Sefton Adjunct Instructor JSefton@Kaskaskia.edu
Eric Wagner Adjunct Instructor ewagner@kaskaskia.edu
Clinton Harkins Adjunct Instructor charkins@kaskaskia.edu
Ronda Lohman Adjunct Instructor rlohman@kaskaskia.edu
bottom page border
© 2017 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859