Humanities


2016 Humanities Department: Front Row from left to right: Sue Hardebeck, Shawn Murphy and Brandi Wilkins. Back Row from left to right: Scott Crothers, Steve Normansell, John Orlet, Josh Woods and Clint Stevens.

Shawn Murphy
Adjunct Faculty in Spanish 
smurphy@kaskaskia.edu
Brandi  G. Wilkins
Professor of Speech & Journalism
Humanities Department Chair
Building: HB Room: 208

618-545-3368
bwilkins@kaskaskia.edu
Susan Hardebeck
Professor English
Building: HB Room: 209
618-545-3338
shardebeck@kaskaskia.edu
Steve Normansell
Professor English
Building: HB Room: 210
618-545-3340
snormansell@kaskaskia.edu
John Orlet
Professor English
Building: HB Room: 205
618-545-3345
jorlet@kaskaskia.edu
Scott Crothers
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Building: HB Room: 225
618-545-3176
scrothers@kaskaskia.edu
Josh Woods
Associate Professor of English
Building: L Room: 207
618-545-3241
jwoods@kaskaskia.edu
Clint Stevens
Associate Professor of English
Building: L Room: 207
618-545-3238
cstevens@kaskaskia.edu
 
© 2016 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859