Skip Navigation Links
Home
News & Events
Academic Depts
Prospective Students
Current Students
Athletics
Campus
Gift Giving
Humanities


Shawn Murphy

Building: HB Room: 224
618-545-3354
smurphy@kaskaskia.edu
Brandi Wilkins

Building: HB Room: 227
618-545-3368
bwilkins@kaskaskia.edu
Susan Hardebeck

Building: HB Room: 209
618-545-3338
shardebeck@kaskaskia.edu
Steve Normansell

Building: HB Room: 210
618-545-3340
snormansell@kaskaskia.edu
John Orlet

Building: HB Room: 214
618-545-3345
jorlet@kaskaskia.edu
Steven Weber

Building: HB Room: 212
618-545-3342
sweber@kaskaskia.edu
David Quinn

Building: HB Room: 224
618-545-3379
dquinn@kaskaskia.edu

 
© 2014 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859